Contact Us

J&J Lepera Infrastructures Inc.
4405 Seventh Concession Rd.
Windsor, ON N9A 6J3

Phone: 519.972.1700
Fax: 519.972.1706
Email: info@jjlepera.com

 


Our Team

Joe Lepera, P.Eng.
President

Phone: 519.972.1700
Fax: 519.972.1706
joe@jjlepera.com


Joe Francisco
Vice President

Phone: 519.972.1700
Fax: 519.972.1706
joef@jjlepera.com


Joseph Lepera Jr., EIT
Project Manager

Phone: 519.972.1700
Fax: 519.972.1706
joseph@jjlepera.com


Quoc To, P.Eng.
Project Manager

Phone: 519.972.1700
Fax: 519.972.1706
quoc@jjlepera.com


Greg Czarnecki, CET
Project Manager

Phone: 519.972.1700
Fax: 519.972.1706
greg@jjlepera.com


Joe DeThomasis, P.Eng.
Project Manager

Phone: 519.972.1700
Fax: 519.972.1706
joed@jjlepera.com


Sarah Seguin
Office Manager

Phone: 519.972.1700
Fax: 519.972.1706
sarah@jjlepera.com


Bob Smyth
Health & Safety Officer

Phone: 519.972.1700
Fax: 519.972.1706
bob@jjlepera.com


Paula Francisco, BSc.
Health & Safety Coordinator

Phone: 519.972.1700
Fax: 519.972.1706
paula@jjlepera.com


Acknowledgements, Awards and Testimonials

2014 Walkerville BIA project
J&J Lepera is proud to have completed the Wyandotte St. East re-construction project on time and on budget.
Click here for complete article

 

Walker Road/Wyandotte Street East, Intersection Improvements
"We not only substantially completed the contract on time, but also completed additional and unexpected work. Cheers, to all of us. It was professionally handled, good team work"
Engineering Department, City of Windsor

 

Award of Excellence in Professional Business
Joe Lepera was recognized for his prominence in the heavy construction industry, and his work in Windsor and Essex County.
Click here to read more

 

Prime Minister Congratulates Joe Lepera
Joe Lepera receives a letter of congratulation from the Prime Minister on receiving the Award of Excellence.
Click here to read more